

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) Agenda Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m. Potomac Building, Room 14

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introduction of Attendees / Roll Call
- III. Approval of October 18, 2018 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Approval of the 2018 Annual Report
- V. STS Staff Report Mary Ann Blankenship
- VI. Officer's Report
 - Chairperson
 - Vice Chairperson
- VII. Old Business
 - STS Route Maps
- VIII. New Business
 - Officer Nominations
 - Transportation Development Plan
- IX. Announcements
- X. Next Meeting April 18, 2019 @ 1:00 p.m.
- XI. Meeting Adjourned